The controversial and fitness obsessed singer and actress Celine Dion has once again been in the news thanks to her stunning weight loss in an Instagram photo. In one photo she poses with a group of children while wearing a shocking bikini cut and wearing a tiara on her head along with a necklace. The before and after image caused quite a stir and caused a lot of discussion especially on the dieting front. Celine Dion was not happy about it and she took to twitter to voice her opinion on the matter.

She wrote on the social networking site ”I am saddened by the comments which have been posted regarding my personal pictures. My wellness and goals are far higher than those portrayed in these images. I am healthier now than I’ve ever been and I look forward to staying that way.”

Her fans went crazy over the image of her that she captioned ”got any poppers??” and later ”got some poppers? Thought so! Hmmm.” It seems that Celine Dion is back on the diet wagon and following the trend of celebrities who have lost weight in the past and is back to her old self again like Javert and Britney Spears.

Read more Celine Dion Weight Loss Before and After